2018 Fitchburg State Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-0
Anna Maria
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Colby-Sawyer
@ LEESBURG, FL - PAT THOMAS STADIUM RussMatt Invitiational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
@ LEESBURG, FL - PAT THOMAS STADIUM RussMatt Invitiational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:15 AM
McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#6) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
10:00 AM
Nichols
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitiational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:30 PM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitiational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitiational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
@ Winterhaven, Fla./ RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
@ Winterhaven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Becker
A
Wed Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Dean
A
Thu Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Amherst
A
Mon Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
WPI
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Rivier
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Keene St.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
TBA
Wentworth
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:30 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley
H
* Conference