2019 Fitchburg State Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-16
Pct. .619
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 10-6
Neutral 7-5
Games 42
Runs 269
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .382
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 21
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Salve Regina
@ Kingston, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Curry
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1 Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Curry
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex - Field #1 Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Fontbonne
Lake Myrtle Field #7
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Becker
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford Stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Becker
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford Stadium
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 12-7
Dickinson
Chain of Lakes Stadium
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Cornell College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Suffolk
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field #1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Suffolk
@ Winter Haven, Fla Chain of Lakes Field #1
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-5
Anna Maria
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Rhode Island Col.
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rhode Island Col.
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-2
Lasell
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mass. Maritime *
@ New England Baseball Complex Field #1 Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
MCLA *
Field 3 | New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
MCLA *
Field 3 | New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Postponed
Newbury College
Game Played at the New England Baseball Complex I Northboro, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-12
Worcester St. *
Game suspended on 4/3 due to darkness. Will be completed on 4/10 at 1PM.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/9 Game will be played At Worcester State with Fitchburg State as the home team
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/9 Game will be played At Worcester State with Fitchburg State as the home team
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-3
Rivier
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-5
MCLA *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Salem St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salem St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
Salem St. *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Postponed
WPI
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-3
Clark University
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Framingham St. *
Game will be played at Assumption College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Framingham St. *
Game will be played at Assumption College
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 4/27
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Gordon
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Cancelled
Amherst
H
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
Westfield St. *
Senior Day
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Westfield St. *
Games will be played at Clark University
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Westfield St. *
Games will be played at Clark University
H
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 7-5
Westfield St. *
Archie Allen Field at Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-6
Framingham St. %
@ Northboro, MA MASCAC Tournament, Quarterfinals
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Bridgewater St. %
@ Franklin Pierce MASCAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Framingham St. %
@ WSU
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 13-10
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Championship Game 1 - Bud and Jim Hagan Field, Westfield, Mass.
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Westfield St. %
@ Springfield, Mass. MASCAC Championship Game 2 at Archie Allen Field, Springfield, Mass.
N
* Conference
% Post season