2018 Fitchburg State Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Cortland St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Senior Day
A
* Conference