2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 45.8
3PT % 35.4
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.4
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Colby
Colby Classic
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Elms
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
WPI
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Clark University
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Brandeis
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Keene St.
A
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Southern Vt.
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
MIT
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
Worcester St. *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Pine Manor
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - OT
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Williams
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
MCLA *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
Fitchburg State Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Worcester St.
MASCAC Semi-Final
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event