2017-18 Fitchburg State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 39.5
3PT % 24.2
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 111-72
Middlebury
Middlebury Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-64
New England Col.
@ Middlebury College 2017-18 Middlebury Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 90-89
Southern Vt.
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-69
Elms
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Rhode Island Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-45
WPI
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Clark University
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 106-56
Williams
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 85-63
MIT
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
7:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Springfield College 2017-18 Naismith Classic
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Springfield College 2017-18 Naismith Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
* Conference