2017-18 Fitchburg State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 41.2
3PT % 29.5
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 11.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 111-72
Middlebury
Middlebury Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-64
New England Col.
@ Middlebury College 2017-18 Middlebury Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 90-89
Southern Vt.
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-69
Elms
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Rhode Island Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-45
WPI
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Clark University
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 106-56
Williams
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 85-63
MIT
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Springfield, Mass. (Blake Arena) 2017-18 Naismith Classic
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Thomas (ME)
@ Springfield College Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 73-70
Brandeis
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 74-52
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-63
Salem St. *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 77-64
MCLA *
Re-Scheduled from 1/17
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 91-88
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 68-58
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 64-56
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 93-85
Salem St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 88-86
Pine Manor
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 79-75
MCLA *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 89-54
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-76
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Bridgewater St. *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - OT
W, 90-81
Salem St.
MASCAC tournament semifinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 77-72
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Tournament Championship Game
A
* Conference
% Post season