2018-19 Fitchburg State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Nichols
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Univ. of New England I Biddeford, Me. 2018 UNE Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Univ. of New England I Biddeford, Me. 2018 UNE Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM
Elms
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Williams
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
WPI
H
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
MIT
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
6:00 PM
Castleton
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference