2017-18 Fitchburg State Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 18-7-3
Pct. .696
Conf. 11-4-3
Pct. .694
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4-1
Away 7-3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Goals 119
Assists 195
Goals/ game 4.25
Shots/ game 32.2
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England Col.
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Assumption
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Franklin Pierce
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salem St. *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stonehill
@ Worcester, Mass. Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 8-3
Becker
Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament- Championship Game
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Westfield St. *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Worcester St. *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Salem St. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Worcester St. *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Colby
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 10-4
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Salem St.
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Dartmouth %
MASCAC Tournament - Championship (#4 at #2)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols %
NCAA DIII Opening Round
A
* Conference
% Post season