2017 Fitchburg State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-5-1
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.36
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 1.92
August
Tue Aug 29
at
7:00 PM
Rivier #
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elms
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Becker
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Clark University
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
MCLA *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
WPI
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference