2018 Fitchburg State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Elms
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
6:30 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM
Becker
H
Wed Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:30 PM
Newbury College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference