2019 Fitchburg State Softball Schedule

Overall 23-13
Pct. .639
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 4
Home 11-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-4
Games 36
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .363
On Base % .433
Slugging % .496
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C NMB Field #6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Franciscan
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NMB Field #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
La Roche
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #6
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #5
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-7
Greenville
@ N Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #6
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lycoming
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
Keystone
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Pikeville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Anna Maria
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Anna Maria
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Regis (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
Becker
Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-7
Becker
Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Curry
Re-Scheduled from 3/23
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
Curry
Re-Scheduled from 3/23
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MCLA *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/9
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Worcester St. *
Re-Scheduled from 4/9
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-8
Lasell
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Lasell
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Westfield St. *
Reschedules from 4/15
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Westfield St. *
Reschedules from 4/15
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Rivier
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rivier
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-1
Salem St. * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Salem St. * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Postponed
Clark University
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Postponed
Clark University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
* Conference
^ Division