2019 Fitchburg State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Classic NMB Field #4
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:30 AM
Norwich
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:30 PM
Franciscan
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
La Roche
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #6
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:30 PM
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #5
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:30 AM
Greenville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #6
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Lycoming
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Keystone
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM
Pikeville
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. NMB Field #2
N
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Thu Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Curry
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Curry
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Becker
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Becker
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
MCLA *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Lasell
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Lasell
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Clark University
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
* Conference