2016 Fitchburg State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 238
Assists 83
Goals/ game 12.53
Shots/ game 32.37
Shot % 38.7
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
W, 21-10
Nichols
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-15
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Mount Holyoke
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Game
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 19-2
Mount Ida
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Rivier
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-3
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Eastern Conn. St.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-7
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 15-6
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Worcester St. *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
W, 13-6
Mass. Maritime *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 19-1
MCLA *
H
May
Tue May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Salem St. %
H
Thu May 05
at
Final
L, 10-6
Bridgewater St.
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season