2016 Fitchburg State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .073
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.82
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bay Path
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Becker
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
WPI
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rivier
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Curry
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dean
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
MCLA *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St. *
Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season