2009-10 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-10
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-5
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 14
vs
Rhode Island Col.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Rhode Island Col.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
L, 13-11
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Ramapo
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
L, 11-8
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Ramapo
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
L, 17-2
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Stevens
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
W, 7-4
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
McDaniel
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
W, 14-8
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Curry
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
W, 4-0
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Curry
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
L, 13-2
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Amherst
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Final
W, 12-3
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Newbury
Final
W, 8-7
H
Mon Mar 29
at
WPI
Postponed on March 29st and March 31st
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Westfield St. *
Game being played at Westfield State
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Westfield St. *
Game being played at Westfield State
Final
L, 5-0
H
Mon Apr 05
at
Anna Maria
Final
W, 11-10
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Fisher
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Salem St. *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Salem St. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Rivier
Final
W, 15-2
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Elms
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
MCLA *
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
MCLA *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Bridgewater St. *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Bridgewater St. *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Fisher
Final
L, 13-3
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Keene St.
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Mass. Maritime *
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Mass. Maritime *
Final
W, 12-1
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Worcester St. *
Fitton Field - Holy Cross
Final
W, 6-2
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Worcester St. *
Fitton Field - Holy Cross
Final
L, 13-4
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Mass.-Boston
Final
L, 22-0
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Framingham St. *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat May 01
at
Framingham St. *
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sun May 02
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 9-4
H
Sun May 02
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 7-5
H
* Conference