Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 10
vs
Eastern Nazarene
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Worcester St. *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Mass.-Boston
Final
L, 4-3
H
Thu Sep 24
at
Castleton
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Salem St. *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 29
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Bridgewater St. *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Westfield St. *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Mass. Maritime *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
MCLA *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Plymouth St.
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Framingham St. *
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference