2019-20 Fitchburg State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Nov 13
at
TBA
Clark University
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Colby Sawyer Colby-Sawyer Tipoff Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Colby Sawyer Colby-Sawyer Tipoff Tournament
N
Tue Nov 19
at
5:30 PM
Curry
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
WPI
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Nov 30
at
TBA
Keene St.
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
TBA
Pine Manor
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
12:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
5:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Thu Jan 16
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TBA
Salem St. *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
Dean College
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
TBA
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
Senior Day
H
* Conference